President Obama Tours the 2015 White House Science Fair Exhibits

Four NCWIT Award for Aspirations in Computing recipients – Sreya Atluri, Maureen “Reeny” Botros, Anvita Gupta, and Sophia Sánchez-Maes – were honored guests at the White House Science Fair on Monday, March 23, 2015. Read our full press release, and check out the video.

Anvita appears at minute 12:14 and Sophia apppears at minute 50:32.