Summit Speaker

Aziria Rodríguez Arce

Student, Comparative Media Studies
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Danielle Olson

PhD Student and Research Assistant

Dr. Sarmila Basu

Senior Director

Rachel Kutz

VP-Strategic Initiatives-Global Supply Chain

Lorinda Cherry

NCWIT Pioneer in Tech Award Recipient

Evi Nemeth

NCWIT Pioneer in Tech Award Recipient

Vicente Ordonez-Roman

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
University of Virginia

Renee Wittemyer

Sr. Lead for Tech Innovation, Program Strategy
Executive Office of Melinda Gates

Mike Hess

Founder and Executive Director
Blind Institute of Technology

Mary Fairchild

Director, Organizational and Talent Development
Port of Seattle

W. Kamau Bell

Socio-Political Comedian

John Fink

Research Associate
Teachers College, Columbia University

Kenn Barron

Professor, Psychology
James Madison University

Lise Eliot, PhD

Professor of Neuroscience
Chicago Medical School of Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science

Jackson Katz, PhD

MVP Strategies

Elizabeth Eger

Graduate Research Associate

Paige Williams

Director, AI and Research Global

Maya Israel

Research Director
Creative Technologies Research Lab (CTRL), University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign

Judith Spitz, PhD

Founding Program Director
Initiative for Women in Technology and Entrepreneurship in New York (WiTNY) at Cornell Tech

Ed Finn

Founding Director and Assistant Professor
Center for Science and the Imagination, Arizona State University