Amy Sharma

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
National Science Foundation

Stephen Mannhard

Board Member
Clean Energy Action

Dan Lewis

Assoc. Prof. of Computer Engineering
Santa Clara University

Stephanie Klimczak

Aspirations Award Winner

Ciara Proctor

Aspirations Award Winner

Tesca Fitzgerald

Aspirations Award Winner

Polly Irungu

Aspirations Award Winner

Tamara Mumford

Doctoral Candidate
University of Phoenix - Online

Joshua Gordon

PhD Student
Columbia University

Manuel Perez-Quinones

Associate Professor
Virginia Tech

Michele Grab

Director, Advancing Women in Engineering Program

Jamie L.

Aspirations Award Participant

Aimee Lucido

Aspirations Award Winner

David Herman

Teacher, AP Computer Science, Honors Cisco Networking, Robotics
New Albany High School

Sarah Russell

Research Assistant
The Stern Group

Paula Klein

Editor and Community Manager
Smart Enterprise Exchange

Beth Hadley

Aspirations Award Winner