Carol Fishman Cohen


Jill Wetzler

Director of Engineering

Jane Condon


Luz M. Gonzalez

Senior Vice President of Solutions Delivery

Dr. Celine Latulipe

Associate Professor in the Department of Software and Information Systems
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Sarah Provencal

Adjunct Professor of Theatre and Box Office Manager
Winthrop University

Dr. Chris Wood

Associate Professor, Educational & Clinical Studies Dept
The University of Nevada – Las Vegas

Susan M. Armstrong

Senior Vice President, Engineering
Qualcomm, Inc.

Patricia Russo

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Dr. Sherri L. Sanders

Associate Vice President for Inclusion and Equity
University of Texas at Austin

Cynthia Solomon

2016 NCWIT Pioneer Award Winner

Gregory M. Walton

Associate Professor of Psychology
Stanford University

Madeline Di Nonno

Chief Executive Officer
Geena Davis Institute on Gender in Media

Alicia A. Lebrija Hirschfeld

Executive President
Fundación Televisa A.C.1

Kortney Ziegler


Moritz Hardt

Senior Research Scientist
Google Research

Mizuko Ito

University of California, Irvine
Professor in Residence and John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation Chair in Digital Media and Learning

Matt Wallaert

Microsoft Ventures
East Coast Lead and Behavioral Scientist

Benjamin F. Jones

Kellogg School of Management
Professor of Strategy, Gund Family Professor of Entrepreneurship

Matthew R. Rantanen

Director of Technology
Southern California Tribal Chairmen's Association (SCTCA)