Workshops & Events

Looking for NCWIT? Find us at these events. Hope to see you there!

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Looking for NCWIT? Find us at the workshops and events below.

2016 NCWIT Summit

Monday, May 16, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (All day)

The NCWIT Summit convenes hundreds of change leaders from our community of educators, entrepreneurs, corporate executives, and social scientists who receive research, ideas, and action items for increasing girls’ and women’s participation in computing. 

IEEE Conference

Monday, May 23, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (All day)

At the IEEE Women in Engineering International Leadership Conference (WIE ILC, 23-24 May 2016 in San Jose, CA) attendees will have the opportunity to create communities that fuel innovation, facilitate knowledge sharing and provide support through highly interactive sessions designed to foster discussion and collaboration. WIE ILC focuses on providing leading-edge professional development for mid-level and senior women.

Women In Technology International (WITI) Summit

Sunday, June 5, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (All day)

The Women In Technology International (WITI) Summit, June 5-7 in San Jose, is the annual gathering of tech-savvy women, held in the heart of Silicon Valley.  Executive women, entrepreneurs, and technology thought leaders from around the world converge to collaborate on innovative solutions to common business challenges; explore new business opportunities that underscore how technology is powering change; and build and expand strong connections in a welcoming networking environment of women committed to helping each other succeed.

WEPAN Conference

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 16, 2016 (All day)

CSPdWeek

Monday, July 18, 2016 (All day) to Friday, July 22, 2016 (All day)

CSPdWeek makes high-quality Professional Development available for every teacher and counselor, regardless of where they teach, what program they teach or how well-funded their district is.CSPdWeek makes high-quality Professional Development available for every teacher and counselor, regardless of where they teach, what program they teach or how well-funded their district is.

Tapia 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, September 17, 2016 (All day)

GHC 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) to Friday, October 21, 2016 (All day)