Academic Alliance Members

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Ivy Tech Community College - Bloomington

It is the mission of Ivy Tech Bloomington to serve our diverse communities as a comprehensive community college by creating and sustaining strategic partnerships that enable us to deliver quality higher education and advanced training programs, for the purpose of changing the lives of our students and supporting the workforce and economic development goals of our communities.

Ivy Tech Community College – Columbus

Ivy Tech Columbus serves the residents of four counties: Bartholomew, Decatur, Jackson, and Jennings. The Columbus campus currently consists of two buildings at the Columbus Municipal Airport complex: Poling Hall, and the Agricultural Science and Industrial Technology Center. The college also shares facilities adjacent to Poling Hall – the Columbus Learning Center and the Advanced Manufacturing Center of Excellence. Ivy Columbus offers classes at community-based sites in Greensburg, North Vernon, and Seymour.