AspireIT Middle School Program: MAKING A DIFFERENCE: GIRLS, TECHNOLOGY, AND SOCIAL CHANGE

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 10 2013 .
Saturday, June 8, 2013 (All day)Saturday, June 15, 2013 (All day)Saturday, June 22, 2013 (All day)Saturday, June 29, 2013 (All day)Saturday, July 6, 2013 (All day)Saturday, July 13, 2013 (All day)Saturday, July 20, 2013 (All day)Saturday, July 27, 2013 (All day)Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day)Saturday, August 10, 2013 (All day)
Event Type: 
Aspirations-related